P.O. BOX 460336

SAN ANTONIO, TX 78246

Email

General Inquiries
template.placeholder@gmail.com

Brandon Durrett, J.D.
President Emeritus
bdurrett@dykema.com

Charles Brackett, CPL
President – All SAAPL Matters
cbrackett@loneoakroyalty.com

Cameron Gulley, J.D.
First Vice President – Speakers for Monthly Meetings
camerondgulley@yahoo.com

Tyler Shelton, CPL
Second Vice President – Holiday Party/Social Events/Website
tshelton@lewisenergy.com

Ryan Alford, J.D.
Secretary – Change of Address, Forms, Member Notices
ralford@aoenergylaw.com

Paul Santoyo, J.D.
Treasurer – Financial Matters, Expense Reimbursements
psantoyo@smwenergylaw.com

L. Clark Hood
AAPL Director, Region IV – Liaison between Local and National Matters
clark@landonenergy.com

Benjamin Button Holliday
President Emitrus Emitrus
ben@theenergylawgroup.com